The Past Pupils’ Association aims to to maintain a link with the school and with former pupils. Membership of the Association is open to the past pupils of Prior School Lifford, Royal School Raphoe and Royal and prior Comprehensive and members of staff past and present. The A.G.M. is held in April each year with the election of President, Vice President, Hon. Secretary, Hon. Treasurer and ten members to form a Committee. The Committee meet each month from September to June.


The Royal and Prior Comprehensive School Past Pupils’ Association

Mrs Jacqueline Witherow (President)

Mr. John Eaton (Jnr) (Vice President)

Mrs Christine Corry (Secretary)

Mrs Dianne Lecky (Minute Secretary)

Mr Desmond Lynch (Treasurer)

The Revd Canon David Crooks, Mrs Sylvia Allen-Hamilton (Magazine Editors)

Mrs Joan Watt (PRO)

Committee Members – Past Pupils’ Association

Ms Fiona Browne

Mr. Edward Coyle

The Revd Canon John Merrick

Mr Aubrey Oliver

Dr Howard Welch