Calendar 2021- 2022

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
  • Thursday 12th May 5th Year trip – Patrick Kavanagh Centre Monaghan
10
11
12
  • trip – All day Patrick Kavanagh Centre Monaghan
13
14
15
16
  • TY Classroom based Exams
17
  • TY Classroom based Exams
18
  • TY Classroom based Exams
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Draft Calendar for the Academic Year 2021-2022

All dates subject to change:

Monday 27th September – school is closed.

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Mid Term break

Monday 13th to Friday 17th December – Christmas Exams

Wednesday 22nd December – Class ends at 12pm

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 at 12 noon to Wednesday 5th January 2022 inclusive – Christmas holidays

Thursday 6th January – school reopens

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February – Mid-Term Break

Monday 28th February to Friday 11th March – Mocks & TY work experience

Thursday 17th March 2021 – St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Monday 11th April– Friday 22nd April inclusive Easter Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day Holiday

Monday 23rd May – 6th Year Leavers 

Wednesday 8th June 2022 – Start of the State Examinations Commence
Download Junior Cycle Timetable
Download Leaving Certificate Timetable