Royal and Prior School Raphoe Co Donegal


Past Pupils

The Past Pupils’ Association aims to to maintain a link with the school and with former pupils. Membership of the Association is open to the past pupils of Prior School Lifford, Royal School Raphoe and Royal and prior Comprehensive and members of staff past and present. The A.G.M. is held in April each year with the election of President, Vice President, Hon. Secretary, Hon. Treasurer and ten members to form a Committee. The Committee meet each month from September to June. Leslie Shiels is President for year 2013.

Office Bearers 2013

  • President: Leslie Shiels
  • Vice-President: Hazel Willoughby
  • Secretary: Sylvia Allen-Hamilton
  • Minute Secretary: Diane Lecky
  • Treasurer: Desmond Lynch
  • Magazine Editor: Canon David Crooks

Public Relations Officer: Joan Watt

Committee 2013

Committee Members: William Bell,Fiona Browne,Christine Corry, Pearl Johnston, Canon John Merrick, Georgie Reilly, Dr Howard Welch

"Stand Up to Bullying"


Contact Details